limited resources

What a whirl wind month its been , and I have so much to share ….. If only my internet would play along. It seems like this has been my fate for a long time. Not for much longer though ! I’m going to MTN this weekend to sort it out. My only issue? I don’t have much knowledge about what internet service is best … Wireless , adsl , 3G.????? Help is needed!

For now I am blogging on my phone with limited resources and frustrating myself.

Once everything is back up and running I can start sharing all the amazing and not so amazing things I’ve experienced in the last month.

Cheers for now

About renarts

im an artist by nature.I enjoy things that arent traditional.im happy and positive 99% of the time. I tend to see the up side to things.. the glass is half full type.

Posted on November 27, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

A MESSENGER'S INQUISITION

a vocal, somewhat philosophical, often controversial, alternative take on life, love and religion

Mahani Del Borrello

illustration | art | design

Effervesce.

When life knocks you down, calmly get back up, smile, and say. "You hit like a bitch."

