Another year gone by

Cant believe its the end of yet another year. And what a year it was.

Im sitting here thinking about everything that happened this year and it makes me very nostalgic. I’m sure im not the only one who has had a rather tough year .And even though things didnt always go my way it certainly all worked out for the good ( or actually the great ). Not only did it all turn out good but i found healing in all of it.

This year started off terrible , and has become the best of my life so far. Strange how that works. While I’m having a good time now , i have friends who are still going through that terrible time. Luckily , there is always light at the end of the tunnel ( even if that tunnel seems forever away.) I know that one day we will look back at this time and laugh , but for now we just take it step by step.

I am determined to make 2013 even better than 2012. I have learnt so much from 2012 but i know that 2013 will stretch me even further. Which is fine by me.What fun would life be without its ups and downs.

I don’t want to bore you with the details now , it isn’t the time or place. Perhaps some day the opportunity will present itself and i can share my story with you. For now I’m happy with that.

Next year i have so much to share with you and cannot wait to get started. ( maybe i will give you a glimpse of what is to come ) . Not only will i finish the make-over ( which by the way is WAY over due ) , i will also explore the art i ran into overseas.

There will always be something to write about.

Life is surrounded by art. Image

Ciao bella

( what this space ;P )

About renarts

im an artist by nature.I enjoy things that arent traditional.im happy and positive 99% of the time. I tend to see the up side to things.. the glass is half full type.

Posted on December 26, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

A MESSENGER'S INQUISITION

a vocal, somewhat philosophical, often controversial, alternative take on life, love and religion

Mahani Del Borrello

illustration | art | design

Effervesce.

When life knocks you down, calmly get back up, smile, and say. "You hit like a bitch."

